WIN Frankfurt Anniversary 2021

  • Church Anniversary 2021

You are all invited to come and join us!

Date: March 28, 2021

Location: Virtual Celebration via Facebook and Zoom

Time: 11AM CET


EMEM Easter Cantata

  • EMEM Easter Cantata

You are all invited to come and join us online!

Date: April 4, 2021

Time: 4:00PM UK | 5:00PM CET | 7:00PM UAE

Location: Online Worship Service via Facebook and Zoom